2017 Girls’ Soccer Scoreboard

August 31st, 2012    Author: Administrator   

Friday, August 18

Milford 1, Lebanon 1
Bethel-Tate 1, Clermont Northeastern 0

Saturday, August 19

West Clermont 2, Winton Woods 0
Ross 5, New Richmond 1

Monday, August 21

Sycamore 3, Milford 2

Tuesday, August 22

Williamsburg 1, Bethel-Tate 0
New Richmond 1, Batavia 1

Wednesday, August 23

Western Brown 5, Goshen 0

Thursday, August 24

Blanchester 8, Felicity-Franklin 0
Bethel-Tate 1, Georgetown 0
Deer Park 4, Goshen 2
West Clermont 3, Mercy 2
Little Miami 2, New Richmond 0
Clermont Northeastern 1, Batavia 1
Williamsburg 2, Cincinnati Spirit 1

Saturday, August 26

Western Brown 5, Clermont Northeastern 1
Springboro 5, Milford 0

Monday, August 28

Goshen 7, Felicity-Franklin 0
Bethel-Tate 5, Deer Park 4
Williamsburg 6, Finneytown 3

Tuesday, August 29

Clermont Northeastern 2, Blanchester 1
Batavia 7, Goshen 1
Turpin at Milford PPD to 8/31
West Clermont 2, Walnut Hills 2
New Richmond 1, Clinton-Massie 0
Bethel-Tate 9, Felicity-Franklin 0

Thursday, August 31

Batavia 2, Blanchester 0
Williamsburg 5, Georgetown 1
Sycamore 3, West Clermont 0
New Richmond 4, Wyoming 3

Saturday, September 2

McAuley 4, West Clermont 3
Mason 3, Milford 0

Tuesday, September 5

Clinton-Massie 2, Goshen 0
Williamsburg 10, Felicity-Franklin 0
Milford 3, Walnut Hills 2
Blanchester 2, Bethel-Tate 2
Anderson 1, West Clermont 1
Batavia 2, Western Brown 0
New Richmond 6, Wilmington 2

Wednesday, September 6

Clermont Northeastern 9, Felicity-Franklin 0

Thursday, September 7

Goshen 1, Fayetteville 0
New Richmond 4, Seven Hills 1
Clermont Northeastern 2, Williamsburg 1
Georgetown 5, Felicity-Franklin 0
Little Miami 1, West Clermont 0
Batavia 4, Bethel-Tate 0

Saturday, September 9

Clermont Northeastern 2, Wilmington 1

Monday, September 11

Williamsburg 10, Ripley-Union 0
Clark Montessori 3, Bethel-Tate 2

Tuesday, September 12

Williamsburg 3, Blanchester 1
Wilmington 3, Goshen 0
Batavia 3, Clinton-Massie 0
Clermont Northeastern 0, Georgetown 0
West Clermont 8, Withrow 0
Milford 3, Anderson 3
New Richmond 1, Western Brown 0

Thursday, September 14

Anderson 7, New Richmond 1
West Clermont 4, Western Brown 1
Bethel-Tate 2, Williamsburg 1
Clermont Northeastern 7, Felicity-Franklin 0

Saturday, September 16

Indian Hill 4, Milford 2

Monday, September 18

Seven Hills 1, Williamsburg 0
Bethel-Tate 5, Fayetteville 1

Tuesday, September 19

New Richmond 8, Goshen 0
Milford 7, Withrow 0
West Clermont 1, Kings 0
Williamsburg 1, Georgetown 1
Wilmington 2, Batavia 2

Wednesday, September 20

Little Miami 1, Milford 0

Thursday, September 21

Reading 2, Goshen 0

Blanchester 10, Felicity-Franklin 0
Bethel-Tate 3, Georgetown 1

Saturday, September 23

Milford 1, Oak Hills 0

Monday, September 25

Batavia 2, Williamsburg 1

Tuesday, September 26

West Clermont 4, Milford 3
Western Brown 5, Goshen 0
Clermont Northeastern 1, Blanchester 1
Bethel-Tate 3, Felicity-Franklin 0
New Richmond 1, Batavia 0

Wednesday, September 27

Bethel-Tate 0, Clermont Northeastern 0

Thursday, September 28

Goshen 4, Blanchester 2
Wilmington 1, New Richmond 0
Williamsburg 11, West Union 0

Saturday, September 30

Lakota West 1, Milford 1

Monday, October 2

Clinton-Massie 5, Goshen 2
Bethel-Tate 10, West Union 1

SHARE: share on facebook share on digg share on linkedin share on stumbleupon email to a friend

Comments are closed.

  • public notices