2017 Football Scoreboard

August 31st, 2012    Author: Administrator   

Friday, August 25

Batavia 35, Williamsburg 6
Bethel-Tate 47, Waynesville 22
Milford 42, Oak Hills 39
Indian Hill 28, New Richmond 19
West Clermont 28, Princeton 13

Saturday, August 26

Goshen 56, Holy Cross (KY) 8
Clermont Northeastern 42, Clark Montessori 6

Thursday, August 31

Bethel-Tate 40, St. Bernard 0
Batavia 27, East Clinton 7

Friday, September 1

Clermont Northeastern 19, Eastern 13
Goshen 39, Hillsboro 15
Winton Woods 25, West Clermont 2
New Richmond 54, Taylor 0
Williamsburg 21, Paint Valley 20

Saturday, September 2

Milford 49, Dixie Heights 0

Friday, September 8

Fairmont 42, Milford 0
New Richmond 42, Monroe 14
LaSalle 30, West Clermont 0
Bethel-Tate 21, Purcell Marian 20
Batavia 41, Clermont Northeastern 36
Goshen 50, Williamsburg 7

Thursday, September 14

Clermont Northeastern 21, St. Bernard 8

Friday, September 15

Milford 14, Turpin 7
Hillsboro 57, Williamsburg 7
New Richmond 35, Talawanda 14
Goshen 55, Norwood 17
Bethel-Tate 35, Batavia 20
West Clermont 45, Walnut Hills 14

Friday, September 22

Milford 41, Loveland 6
Minford 47, Williamsburg 20
New Richmond 33, Norwood 0
Goshen 41, Blanchester 0
Bethel-Tate 33, Western Brown 28
Batavia 49, Fayetteville 8
West Clermont 21, Kings 17
Hillsboro 37, Clermont Northeastern 6

Thursday, September 28

Clermont Northeastern 42, Fayetteville 7

Friday, September 29

Clinton-Massie 62, Batavia 0
Bethel-Tate 22, Blanchester 15
Goshen 56, Western Brown 0
Milford 37, Walnut Hills 0
New Richmond 41, Wilmington 21
West Clermont 37, Withrow 7
East Clinton 35, Williamsburg 7

Friday, October 6

New Richmond 47, Batavia 7
Bethel-Tate 56, Clermont Northeastern 31
Goshen 52, Wilmington 17
Milford 42, Kings 28
Anderson 42, West Clermont 34
Blanchester 69, Williamsburg 14

Friday, October 13

Wilmington 23, Batavia 7
Bethel-Tate 55, East Clinton 14
Blanchester 42, Clermont Northeastern 0
Goshen 33, Clinton-Massie 31
Milford 39, Withrow 14
New Richmond 45, Western Brown 16
West Clermont 16, Loveland 8
Fayetteville 43, Williamsburg 17

Friday, October 20

Goshen 41, Batavia 0
Bethel-Tate 61, Williamsburg 7
Clermont Northeastern 35, East Clinton 13
Milford 41, Anderson 40
Clinton-Massie 44, New Richmond 14
West Clermont 21, Turpin 0

Friday, October 27

Western Brown 16, Batavia 6
Bethel-Tate 53, Fayetteville 14
Clermont Northeastern 64, Williamsburg 33
New Richmond 51, Goshen 14
West Clermont 35, Milford 28

SHARE: share on facebook share on digg share on linkedin share on stumbleupon email to a friend

Comments are closed.

  • public notices