2017 Boys’ Soccer Scoreboard

August 31st, 2012    Author: Administrator   

Friday, August 18

CHCA 4, Batavia 0
Milford 3, Little Miami 1
Bethel-Tate 6, Clermont Northeastern 0

Saturday, August 19

West Clermont 1, Winton Woods 0
Ross 1, New Richmond 0

Monday, August 21

West Clermont 1, Harrison 1

Tuesday, August 22

Williamsburg 8, Bethel-Tate 0
New Richmond 2, Batavia 2
Milford 2, Ross 0
Clermont Northeastern vs. Felicity-Franklin: PPD to Sept. 6 (rain)

Wednesday, August 23

Western Brown 2, Goshen 0

Thursday, August 24

Blanchester 8, Felicity-Franklin 3
Bethel-Tate 6, Georgetown 2
Milford 3, Lakota East 2
Deer Park 1, Goshen 1
Gamble Montessori at Clermont Northeastern PPD to 9/19 at 5 p.m.
Eastern 3, Williamsburg 0

Saturday, August 26

Milford 6, Hamilton 0
Van Buren 2, Batavia 0

Monday, August 28

Goshen 6, Felicity-Franklin 0
New Richmond 1, Bethel-Tate 0

Tuesday, August 29

Williamsburg 6, St. Bernard 1
New Richmond 10, Clinton-Massie 0
Bethel-Tate 8, Felicity-Franklin 0
Batavia 6, Goshen 1
Blanchester 7, Clermont Northeastern 0
Princeton 8, West Clermont 2

Thursday, August 31

Milford 1, Turpin 1
Ripley-Union 4, Felicity-Franklin 1
Batavia 7, Blanchester 0
Georgetown 4, Williamsburg 0
Walnut Hills 5, West Clermont 0

Tuesday, September 5

Williamsburg 1, Felicity-Franklin 0
Bethel-Tate 5, Blanchester 0
Wilmington 5, New Richmond 0
Goshen 7, Clinton Massie 2

Wednesday, September 6

Batavia 3, Bethel-Tate 2
CNE 1, Felicity-Franklin 0

Thursday, September 7

Goshen 2, Fayetteville 0
Seven Hills 2, New Richmond 1
Anderson 9, West Clermont 0
Williamsburg 0, Clermont Northeastern 0
Walnut Hills 1, Milford 1
Georgetown 8, Felicity-Franklin 3
Western Brown 2, Batavia 0

Saturday, September 9

Madeira 2, Milford 1

Monday, September 11

Ripley 4, Williamsburg 0
Bethel-Tate 5, Clark Montessori 2

Tuesday, September 12

Little Miami 2, West Clermont 0
Batavia 6, Clinton-Massie 1
Blanchester 5, Williamsburg 1
Georgetown 8, Clermont Northeastern 0
Western Brown 1, New Richmond 0
Wilmington 3, Goshen 0

Wednesday, September 13

Batavia 4, Norwood 1

Thursday, September 14

Felicity-Franklin 4, Clermont Northeastern 1
New Richmond 2, Western Hills 1
Anderson 4, Milford 1
West Clermont 1, Withrow 0
Bethel-Tate 9, Williamsburg 0

Saturday, September 16

Taylor 10, Clermont Northeastern 0
Milford 1, Monroe 1

Monday, September 18

Bethel-Tate 2, Fayetteville 0
Princeton 2, New Richmond 2
West Clermont 4, Western Hills 2

Tuesday, September 19

Georgetown 6, Williamsburg 0
Fayetteville 7, Felicity-Franklin 2
New Richmond 2, Goshen 1
Wilmington 8, Batavia 2

Thursday, September 21

Blanchester 9, Felicity-Franklin 0
Bethel-Tate 4, Georgetown 0
Kings 7, West Clermont 0
Milford 7, Withrow 0

Saturday, September 23

Goshen 1, Middletown Madison 1
Milford 3, Oak Hills 1

Tuesday, September 26

Western Brown 6, Goshen 0
Blanchester 4, Clermont Northeastern 2
Bethel-Tate 6, Felicity-Franklin 1
New Richmond 2, Batavia 1

Wednesday, September 27

Bethel-Tate 3, Clermont Northeastern 0
Williamsburg 3, Fairfield 0

Thursday, September 28

Goshen 5, Blanchester 1
Milford 4, West Clermont 0
West Union 2, Williamsburg 2
Wilmington 0, New Richmond 0

Saturday, September 30

Milford 2, Lebanon 0

Monday, October 2

Goshen 7, Clinton-Massie 0
Western Brown 5, West Clermont 1

SHARE: share on facebook share on digg share on linkedin share on stumbleupon email to a friend

Comments are closed.

  • public notices