Boys’ Basketball Scoreboard

December 6th, 2012    Author: Administrator   

Saturday, Feb, 22

Division I Sectional Tournament

Mount Healthy 75, Glen Este 62

Oak Hills 40, Milford 37

Division II Sectional Tournament

McNicholas 62, Batavia 35

Wyoming 67, New Richmond 49

Woodward 73, Goshen 25

Division III Sectional Tournament

Clark Montessori 60, Clermont Northeastern 19

Friday, Feb. 21

Division I Sectional Tournament

Turpin 52, Amelia 49

Wednesday, Feb. 19

Northwest 57, Milford 55

Blanchester 65, Felicity-Franklin 60

Monday, Feb. 17

Kings 65, Glen Este 40

Saturday, Feb. 15

Western Brown 57, Felicity-Franklin 48

Milford 68, Walnut Hills 65

Amelia 63, Georgetown 56

Mount Healthy 60, Glen Este 54

Bathel-Tate 63, Blanchester 60

Batavia 54, Goshen 42

Norwood 56, Clermont Northeastern 45

Thursday, Feb. 13

Amelia 61, Georgetown 52

Hillsboro 53, Goshen 36

Wednesday, Feb. 12

Glen Este 81, Clermont Northeastern 60

Western Brown 67, Bethel-Tate 60

Williamsburg 55, St. Bernard 40

New Richmond 67, Norwood 60

Tuesday, Feb. 11

Milford 78, Glen Este 39

Taylor 60, Bethel-Tate 30

Amelia 62, Goshen 34

Williamsburg 70, Blanchester 54

Hillsboro 44, Batavia 38

New Richmond 106, Felicity-Franklin 60

Monday, Feb. 10

Indian Hill 48, Goshen 34

Amelia 59, Western Brown 34

Saturday, Feb 8

Georgetown 80, Batavia 64

Clermont Northeastern 64, DePaul Cristo Rey 41

McNicholas 44, Milford 31

Friday, Feb. 7

Williamsburg 54, Felicity-Franklin 49

Kings 40, Milford 36

Loveland 69, Glen Este 62

Goshen 45, Norwood 44

New Richmond 81, Western Brown 51

Batavia 69, Blanchester 40

Amelia 75, Bethel-Tate 32

Georgetown 68, Clermont Northeastern 36

Thursday, Feb. 6

Batavia 51, Clermont Northeastern 41

Wednesday, Feb. 5

Western Brown 47, Goshen 38

Tuesday, Feb. 4

Georgetown 92, Felicity-Franklin 60

Monday, Feb. 3

Glen Este 56, Amelia 51

Saturday, Feb. 1

Mariemont 53, Goshen 38

Batavia 54, Williamsburg 42

Milford 59, Hamilton 47

Friday, Jan. 31

Georgetown 63, Williamsburg 46

Milford 50, Loveland 34

Amelia 49, New Richmond 43

Goshen 57, Bethel-Tate 42

Batavia 77, Felicity-Franklin 30

Clermont Northeastern 64, Blanchester 40

Thursday, Jan. 30

Winton Woods 84, Glen Este 62

Wednesday, Jan. 29

Williamsburg 51, Clermont Northeastern 50

Hughes 74, Milford 61

Tuesday, Jan. 28

Amelia 49, Norwood 27

Clark Montessori 55, Milford 42

Georgetown 82, Batavia 50

Monday, Jan. 27

Glen Este 70, Bellevue 57

Saturday, Jan. 25

New Richmond 100, Bethel-Tate 63

Friday, Jan. 24

Amelia 62, Western Brown 35

Glen Este 74, Anderson 48

New Richmond 59, Goshen 40

Williamsburg 75, Batavia 56

Clermont Northeastern 81, Felicity Franklin 31

Norwood 57, Bethel-Tate 54 OT

Wednesday, Jan. 22

Glen Este 68, Western Brown 40

Little Miami 55, Clermont Northeastern  49

Tuesday, Jan. 21

Georgetown 81, Goshen 47

Saturday, Jan. 18

Mariemont 69, Felicity-Franklin 36

Springboro 49, Milford 45

Campbell County 67, Amelia 58

Friday, Jan. 17

Batavia 55, Bethel-Tate 34

Goshen 53, Williamsburg 34

Milford 68, Anderson 36

Norwood 67, Felicity-Franklin 42

Turpin 65, Glen Este 53

Georgetown 60, New Richmond 57

Amelia 61, Blanchester 36

Thursday, Jan. 16

Loveland 52, Goshen 34

Wednesday, Jan. 15

Hughes 81, New Richmond 72

Ripley-Union 45, Clermont Northeastern 44

Tuesday, Jan. 14

Amelia 63, Batavia 29

New Richmond 88, Ripley-Union 42

Walnut Hills 66, Glen Este 43

Fayetteville-Perry 72, Bethel-Tate 41

Turpin 75, Milford 65

Monday, Jan. 13

Glen Este 60, Little Miami 54

Saturday, Jan. 11

Reading 62, Williamsburg 58

Friday, Jan. 10

Williamsburg 53, Norwood 36

Amelia 87, Felicity-Franklin 39

Clermont Northeastern 56, Bethel-Tate 54

New Richmond 64, Batavia 61

Goshen 60, Blanchester 42

Walnut Hills 58, Milford 53

Kings 58, Glen Este 48

Wednesday, Jan. 8

Batavia 65, Gamble Montessori 20

Blanchester 45, Felicity-Franklin 44

Northwest 78, Glen Este 55

Tuesday, Jan. 7

Amelia 66, Clermont Northeastern 45

Saturday, Jan. 4

Mariemont 68, New Richmond 65

Friday, Jan. 3

Milford 59, Glen Este 45

New Richmond 80, Clermont Northeastern 60

Goshen 56, Felicity-Franklin 36

Amelia 69, Williamsburg 36

Georgetown 61, Bethel-Tate 37

Western Brown 62, Batavia 55

Monday, Dec. 30

Paint Valley 71, Williamsburg 68

Amelia 76, Taylor 33

Saturday, Dec. 28

New Richmond 68, CHCA 60

Milford 62, Eaton 31

Amelia 59, Turpin 53

Madeira 77, Goshen 45

Southeastern 77, Clermont Northeastern 58

Friday, Dec. 27

Milford 90, Stivers 71

Walnut Hills 67, Glen Este 49

Batavia 57, Deer Park 55

Williamsburg 47, Bethel-Tate 40

Ripley-Union 65, Felicity-Franklin 44

New Richmond 87, St. Bernard 59

Zane Trace  69, Clermont Northeastern 46

Saturday, Dec. 21

New Richmond 65, Goshen 45

Friday, Dec. 20

Williamsburg 75, Felicity-Franklin 47

Glen Este 79, Loveland 67

Goshen 53, Norwood 47

New Richmond 69, Western Brown 47

Amelia 73, Bethel-Tate 29

Batavia 61, Blanchester 33

Kings 45, Milford 41

Georgetown 88, Clermont Northeastern 52

Wednesday, Dec. 18

Deer Park 58, Bethel-Tate 55

Tuesday, Dec. 17

Amelia 79, Goshen 33

New Richmond 75, Norwood 54

Williamsburg 58, Blanchester 50

Clermont Northeastern 52, Batavia 42

Milford 52, Loveland 40

Western Brown 49, Bethel-Tate 38

Georgetown 106, Felicity-Franklin 47

Saturday, Dec. 14

Glen Este 77, New Richmond 63

Ripley-Union 45, Bethel-Tate 43

Turpin 72, Milford 61

Fayetteville 83, Williamsburg 64

Lynchburg-Clay 65, Clermont Northeastern 39

Friday, Dec. 13

Glen Este 47, Anderson 38

Batavia 72, Felicity-Franklin 51

Clermont Northeastern 60, Blanchester 52

New Richmond 58, Amelia 48

Goshen 35, Bethel-Tate 32

Georgetown 72, Williamsburg 43

Tuesday, Dec. 10

Milford 64, Anderson 52

Goshen 51, Western Brown 35

New Richmond 79, Bethel-Tate 56

Amelia 61, Norwood 35

Williamsburg 66, Clermont Northeastern 59

Amelia 61, Norwood 35

Turpin 63, Glen Este 58

Monday, Dec. 9

Clermont Northeastern 61, Felicity-Franklin 40

Norwood 83, Bethel-Tate 55

Saturday, Dec. 7

Ripley-Union 45, Bethel-Tate 39

Wednesday, Dec. 4

Williamsburg 77, Gamble Montessori 67

Tuesday, Dec. 3

Milford 53, Colerain 46

Batavia 63, Mariemont 60

New Richmond 70, Deer Park 56

Fayetteville 114, Felicity-Franklin 69

Monday, Dec. 2

Goshen 47, Little Miami 40

Amelia 50, Mount Healthy 49

Miami Valley Christian Academy 63, Clermont Northeastern 61 (OT)

Saturday, Nov. 30

Glen Este 79, Mariemont 60

Batavia 55, St. Bernard 42

Milford 53, Sycamore 50

Friday, Nov. 29

Goshen 45, Ross 43

Whiteoak 55, Felicity-Franklin 42

Cincinnati Country Day 51, Bethel-Tate 43

 

SHARE: share on facebook share on digg share on linkedin share on stumbleupon email to a friend

Comments are closed.

  • Clear
    Clear
    52°F
    real feel: 55°F
    humidity: 71%
    wind speed: 0 m/s N
     
  • Health Source of Ohio
  • E.C. Nurre Funeral Homes
  • WOBO 88.7 FM
  • Health Source of Ohio