Obituaries Archive

Patricia Rohrig, 79

Patricia Ann Rohrig, 79, of Milford, died Wednesday, April 1, 2009, in Miami Township. Mrs. Rohrig was a homemaker. Funeral services were held April 3, at St. Andrew Church, in Milford.

Patsy Smith, 76

Patsy Ann Smith, 76, of Mt. Orab, died Sunday, March 29, 2009, at Adams County Hospital.Funeral services will be held at noon, April 2, at the funeral home. Interment at Greenbush Cemetery.

Stanley George Sr., 66

Stanley W. George Sr., 66, of Bethel, died Monday, March 30, 2009. Funeral services will be held 2 p.m. Thursday, April 2, at the funeral home. Interment at Tate Township Cemetery.

Annabell Royalty, 91

Annabell Royalty, 91, of Bethel, died Tuesday, March 24, 2009. Funeral services were held March 27, at E. C. Nurre Funeral Home, in Bethel. Interment at Tate Township Cemetery.

Steven Drewry, 53

Steven G. Drewry, 53, of New Richmond, died Thursday, March 19, 2009, in Cincinnati. Mr. Drewry was a welder for Mutual Manufacturing. Funeral services were held March 26, at Evans Funeral Home, in Milford.

Donald Beusterien, 73

Donald J. Beusterien, 73, of Bethel, died Tuesday, March 17, 2009. Mass of Christian Burial was held March 19, at St. Mary Church, in Bethel. Interment at Tate Township Cemetery.

Kyle Shaffer, 20

Kyle Paul Shaffer, 20, of Union Township, died Monday, March 16, 2009, in Wayne Township. He was a line supervisor for a food packaging company. Funeral services were held March 21, at Evans Funeral Home, in Milford.

Jessie Burns, 87

Jessie Burns, 87, died Thursday, March 12, 2009, in Bryant, Ark. Funeral services were held March 18, at Vesper Cemetery, in Neville. Interment at Vesper Cemetery.

Jean Marriott

Jean N. Marriott, of Glen Este, died Sunday, March 22, 2009. She was preceded in death by her husband, Charles H. Marriott. E. C. Nurre Funeral Home served the family.

Henry D’Andrea, 87

Henry F. D’Andrea, 87, died Saturday, March 21, 2009. A Mass of Christian Burial was held March 25, at St. Thomas More Church, in Withamsville. Interment at St. Joseph New Cemetery.


  • Clear
    Clear
    70°F
    real feel: 71°F
    humidity: 72%
    wind speed: 0 m/s N
     
  • Holman GMC