Obituaries Archive

Patrick O’Leary, 69

Patrick H. O’Leary, 69, of Norwood, died Monday, March 22. Funeral services were held at the Moore Family Funeral Home 225 Spring St. Batavia.

Phyllis Jordan, 78

Phyllis Jean Jordan, 78, of Amelia died Tuesday, March 30. Funeral services were Monday, April 5, 2010 at E.C. Nurre Funeral Home. Interment Pine Hill Cemetery, Louisa, Ky.

Thomas Curran

Thomas J. Curran died Sunday, March 28. Funeral Liturgy was held Thursday, April 1, 2010, at St. Louis Church, Owensville.

Gerald Gerth, 64

Gerald Raymond Gerth, 64, of Union Township, died Wednesday, March 31. Gerth was a registered nurse and served as a U.S. Marine during the Vietnam War. Funeral services were held Monday, April 5, 2010 at St. Louis Church in Owensville.

Charles Wilson, 77

Charles W. Wilson, 77, of Union Twp. died Sunday, March 28. He was a Korean War veteran. Visitation was held Thursday, April 1. Funeral services were at the Moore Family Funeral Home Newtown.

Marcia Meyer, 94

Marcia Peral Meyer, 94, of Cincinnati, died Wednesday March 24. Funeral services were Monday, March 29, 2010 at E.C. Nurre Funeral Home, Amelia. Interment Arlington Cemetery.

Rev. Russell Dean, 87

Reverend Russell Thomas Dean Sr., 87, of Milford, died Monday, March 22. Dean was a technician, fifth grade, in the army during World War II. Internment at Graceland Memorial Gardens, Milford.

Edward Fritz, 69

Edward F. Fritz, 69, of Goshen Twp. died Friday, April 2. Mass of Christian Burial, was held Wednesday, April 7.

Louella Franklin, 96

Louella F. Franklin (nee Mastin), of Bethel, died Thursday, April 1. Funeral services were held Monday, April 5, 2010 at Bethel Church of Christ. Internment Clover Cemetery.

Kelly Liberto, 35

Kelly Lynn Liberto nee Jennings, 35, of Felicity, died Saturday, March 27. Funeral Services were held at the Felicity Christian Church. Internment at the Felicity Cemetery.


  • best of clermont
  • Mostly cloudy
    Mostly cloudy
    50°F
    real feel: 49°F
    humidity: 100%
    wind speed: 2 m/s S
     
  • E.C. Nurre Funeral Homes
  • Holman GMC
  • Health Source of Ohio