Obituaries Archive

Delia Justice, 81

Delia Mae Justice, 81, of Goshen, died Sunday, April 4. She was a homemaker. Funeral services were held Thursday, April 8, 2010 at First Baptist Church of Goshen.

Edward Fritz, 69

Edward Frederick Fritz, 69, of Goshen Twp., died Friday, April 2. He was an F.M.C. for a tool supply company. Funeral services were held Wednesday, April 7, 2010 at St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Church in Mt. Repose.

Erma Utley, 72

Erma Lee Utley, 72, of Bethel, originally of Wheeling, Missouri, died Monday, April 12. Funeral services were held at Saltair Church of Christ in Bethel Thursday, April 15.

Wilbur Padgett, 84

Wilbur Morris Padgett, 84, of Lewisburg, Ky., formerly of Mt. Orab died Friday, April 16. He served in the Army during World War II and retired from Steel Craft.

Gene Brill, 72

Gene C. Brill, 72, of Milford died Friday, April 9. Mass of Christian Burial was held Wednesday, April 14, 2010 at St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Church.

Larry Parsley, 73

Larry Waldridge Parsley, 73, of Goshen died Thursday, April 8. He served his country in Vietnam and worked in shipping and receiving for General Motors.

David Branch, 93

David W. Branch, 93, of Destin, Fl. died Thursday, April 8. He was a World War II and was very active in his Sunday School class and was a longtime faithful member of the Village Baptist Church.

Juanita Henefelt, 80

Juanita C. Henefelt (nee Brothers), of Milford, died Sunday, April 11. Funeral services were held Thursday, April 15, 2010 at Trinity United Methodist Church. Evans Funeral Home is serving the family.

Evert Gray, 83

Evert Neal Gray, 83, of Stonelick Township, died Saturday, April 10. He served in the Marine Corps in Korea and was an auto worker for General Motors.

Fae Cash, 78

Fae Cash, 78, of Manchester died Tuesday, April 13, 2010. Funeral services will be held at a later date at Saltair Church of Christ. E.C. Nurre Funeral Home in Bethel is serving the family.


  • best of clermont
  • Cloudy
    Cloudy
    44°F
    real feel: 42°F
    humidity: 60%
    wind speed: 3 m/s ESE
     
  • E.C. Nurre Funeral Homes
  • Holman GMC
  • Health Source of Ohio