Obituaries Archive

Lucy Howell, 94

Lucy I. Howell, 94, of Milford, died Sunday, April 4, 2010 in Milford. She was a homemaker. Funeral services were held Wednesday April 7.

William Iles, 73

William Kenneth Iles, 73, of Milford, died Saturday, April 10, 2010 in Milford. He owned a wholesale produce distributing company and served in the Army as a Sp3(T).

Bruce Francini, 41

Bruce Edward Francini, 41, of Williamsburg, died Sunday April 11. Funeral service will be held 11 a.m. Saturday, April 17.

Walter Jones, 69

Walter P. Jones, 69, of Felicity, died Monday, April 5. Funeral services were held Friday, April 9. Internment Felicity Cemetery, Felicity.

Thomas Little, 64

Thomas Little, Jr. 64, of Jackson, Kentucky, died March 24. Funeral was held in Jackson, Kentucky. Celebration of Life was April 3, 2010 at 3160 Parkside Drive, Batavia.

Virginia Jenkins, 89

Virginia Dorothy Jenkins, 89 of Monterey, died on Friday April 2. Funeral services were held Wednesday April 7, 2010 at First Presbyterian Church in Batavia.

Laycee Weigand, infant

Laycee Rita Ann Weigand, five weeks, died Saturday, March 27. Funeral services were held Friday, April 2, 2010 at the Greenbush Baptist Church.

Anthony Prevento, 51

Anthony “Tony” Prevento, 51, of Hamersville, died Friday, April 2. Funeral services were held Tuesday, April 6, 2010 at Charles H. McIntyre Funeral Home.

Patricia Long, 67

Patricia “Tish” Long, 67, of Newtown died Sunday March 28. Funeral services were held Saturday, April 10, 2010 at Moore Family Funeral Home Newtown.

Roger Lewis, 72

Roger T. Lewis, 72, of Amelia, died Friday, March 26. Lewis was a supervisor machinist for the Cincinnati Sewer Department. Funeral services were held Monday March 29, 2010 at the Vine Street Hill Cemetery Mausoleum chapel.


  • best of clermont
  • Clear
    Clear
    67°F
    real feel: 71°F
    humidity: 96%
    wind speed: 0 m/s N
     
  • E.C. Nurre Funeral Homes
  • Holman GMC
  • Health Source of Ohio