Obituaries Archive

Dawn Coons, 73

Dawn Kay Coons, 73, of Milford and Loveland, died Tuesday April 20, 2010 at the Hospice of Cincinnati in Blue Ash. She was a self-employed day care professional. Funeral services were held Friday, April 23.

Margaret Voigtlander, 83

Margaret Louise “Peggy” Voigtlander, 83, of Milford died Monday, April 26, 2010 in Goshen Township. She was a homemaker. Internment Graceland Memorial Gardens, Milford.

Henry Shepherd, 70

Henry H. Shepherd, 70, died Thursday, April 15. Funeral services will be held 1 p.m. Thursday, April 22, 2010 at Mt. Moriah Cemetery.

T J Jacobs, 60

T J William Jacobs Sr., 60, died Wednesday, April 14. Funeral services were held Wednesday, April 21, 2010 at E.C. Nurre Funeral Home in New Richmond.

Royal Moore, 76

Royal Wayne Moore, 76, of Goshen and Milford died Thursday, April 15. He was a route salesman for Klosterman’s Bakery. Funeral services were held Monday, April 19, 2010 at Evans Funeral Home in Milford.

Dennis Jones, 50

Dennis B. Jones, 50, of Brown County, died Tuesday, April 6. Funeral services were held Friday, April 9, 2010 at Megie Funeral Home in Mt. Orab.

Perino Gerome, 67

Perino Dante “Perry” Gerome, 67, of Stonelick Township died Saturday, April 3. He was the owner of PDG Associates Inc. and served as an Airman First Class in the Air Force in Vietnam.

Roland King, 62

Roland “Eugene” King, 62, of New Richmond, died Monday, March 22. A memorial service was held Friday, March 26, 2010, at the Ripley Nazarene Church conducted by Pastor Clark Castle.

Marjorie Endress-Slaughter

Marjorie (nee Bateman) Endress-Slaughter, has died. She is survived by her husband James R. Slaughter, of Miami Township,

Delia Justice, 81

Delia Mae Justice, 81, of Goshen, died Sunday, April 4. She was a homemaker. Funeral services were held Thursday, April 8, 2010 at First Baptist Church of Goshen.


  • Sunny
    Sunny
    77°F
    real feel: 76°F
    humidity: 40%
    wind speed: 2 m/s NNE
     
  • E.C. Nurre Funeral Homes
  • Holman GMC
  • Health Source of Ohio