Obituaries Archive

Carless Coburn, 71

Carless Irene Coburn, 71, of Withamsville died Tuesday, May 25, 2010. She was born Dec. 12, 1938. Funeral services will be held 11 a.m. Friday, May 27.

Connie Caskey, 61

Connie Sue Caskey (nee Collins), 61, of Bethel, died Monday, May 24, 2010. Funeral services will be held 10 a.m. Thursday, May 27, 2010 at E.C. Nurre Funeral Home.

Marjorie Brown

Marjorie Brown, of Milford, formerly of Lexington, died Sunday, May 23, 2010. She earned her nursing degree from Deaconess Hospital and worked for the Commonwealth of Kentucky.

James Rumple, 90

James Warren Rumple, 90, of Milford, died Sunday, May 16, 2010 at the Venetian Gardens of Goshen Township. He served in the Army in World War II.

Richard Schroeder, 90

Richard Lee Schroeder, 90, of Milford died Tuesday, May 18, 2010 in Montgomery. He served in the Army during World War II and was a production manager for R.L. Polk.

Jean Purden, 89

Jean Ellen Purden, 89, of Goshen, died Tuesday, May 18, 2010 in Anderson Township. She was a homemaker. Funeral services were held Thursday, May 20, 2010 at Evans Funeral Home, Goshen.

Mary Smith, 90

Mary Louise Smith, 90, formerly of Glen Este, died Monday, May 10, 2010. ass of Christian Burial was held Saturday, May 15, 2010 at St. Veronica Church. Interment Rest Haven Memorial Park.

Burton Smith, 77

Burton L. Smith, Sr., 77, of Bethel died Wednesday, May 12, 2010 at Mercy Clermont Hospital. He was a retired machinist. Funeral services were held Saturday, May 15, 2010 at Kingsway Fellowship Church, Batavia.

Mary Hannah, 87

Mary E. Hannah, 87, of Goshen, died Thursday, May 13, 2010 in Goshen Twp. She was a homemaker. Internment Graceland Memorial Gardens, Milford.

Michael Benjamin, 43

Michael Anthony “Tony” Benjamin, 43, formerly of Bethel, died Thursday, May 13, 2010. Funeral services were held 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at E.C. Nurre Funeral Home in Bethel. Internment Laurel Cemetery.


  • best of clermont
  • Cloudy
    Cloudy
    73°F
    real feel: 71°F
    humidity: 40%
    wind speed: 3 m/s SSW
     
  • E.C. Nurre Funeral Homes
  • Holman GMC
  • Health Source of Ohio