Williamsburg awards May Moment of Excellence

June 2nd, 2016    Author: Administrator    Filed Under: Community

The Williamsburg Board of Education’s Moment of Excellence on May 16 was the Elementary Character Students of the Year.

Back row from left: Charlie Maklem, Jeff Cummins, Brent Keeton and Greg Wells.

Front row from left: Larry Jones, Zach Earley, Kiley Caudill and Sue Madsen.

SHARE: share on facebook share on digg share on linkedin share on stumbleupon email to a friend

Leave a Reply

  • public notices