Clermont County Democratic Party reorganizes

June 19th, 2014    Author: Administrator    Filed Under: Community

The Clermont County Democratic Party met on Saturday, June 7 to reorganize and elect officers and members of their Executive Committee.

The former chairman, David Lane stepped down after ten years of leadership. Raymond W. Lembke, a Clermont County resident and attorney, who has practiced law in Cincinnati for 30 years, was elected as the new chairman of the Clermont County Democratic Party. Sandra Zimmer was elected as vice-chair, George Biehle, treasurer, Bonnie Carlier, secretary and Michelle DeTemple will serve as the new central committee chair.

The Clermont County Democratic Party Executive Committee meets on the fourth Thursday of each month at 7 p.m. in their headquarters located at 174 Main St. in Batavia.

SHARE: share on facebook share on digg share on linkedin share on stumbleupon email to a friend

Leave a Reply

  • public notices