Tealtown Redhawks second in Class B Junior Gold Division

August 9th, 2007    Author: Richard Crawford    Filed Under: Sports

The Tealtown (Mount Carmel-Glen Este) Redhawks were runner-up in the Class C Junior Gold Division of the Clermont County Knothole Tournament. Team members are Jeffrey Benton, Curt Cutshall, Ebby Dick, Josh Gorman, Eric Johnston, Brandon Jones, Cody Jones, Curtis Jones, Trevor Jones, Mike Mullenix, Aaron Stephens, Wesley Thacker, Nate Tilley, and coaches Eric Johnston, Paul Mullenix, Clark Stephens, and Jim Thacker.

SHARE: share on facebook share on digg share on linkedin share on stumbleupon email to a friend

Leave a Reply

  • public notices