Milford boys soccer sets school records in advancement to Division I regional semi-finals

November 10th, 2005    Author: Richard Crawford    Filed Under: Sports


The record-setting Milford varsity boys soccer team consists of, left to right, row one, Michael Hayes, Ryan Wuest, Shawn Smith, Colby Ferguson, and Danny Haberer; row two, head coach Mark Trout, Mike Perry, Casey Freeman, Matt Telting, Shawn Ford, and Payton Chitwood; row three, Alex Missall, Andy Bayerl, Chris Curry, Ryan Vonderbrink, Chris Shomo, Evan DeZeewu, JP Popich, and assistant coaches Alan Grothaus and Rick Brunetti.
SHARE: share on facebook share on digg share on linkedin share on stumbleupon email to a friend

Leave a Reply

  • public notices